San Marino Edes: Support the troops or hate them.

Hey guys I'm 26 years old and a city girl, born and raised. But I'm a country girl at heart. I love horses, horseback riding, camping, and sitting around a camp fire with friends. I'm educated, fun, and all around awesome. I'm looking for a guy with good ol' southern values someone that will treat me as a lady deserves to be treated...but but will be strong, funny, sensitive, and an all around great part of my life. I'm 5' tall and not a tiny girl though I'm active and working on that I need/want someone that can handle me and who will appreciate me for who I am. Oh I should also mention I'm not looking to hook up so please don't respond if that's what you're thinking.... About you hopefully you have a job, some kind of vehicle, single, and somewhere between 25 and 30... A great personality is something I'm looking for...someone who enjoys a night out with friends or just us two, and also a night at home... If you think you fit this criteria and you're interested feel free to send a response and a pic...and I'll do the same.

Add Edes as Friend | Send Edes a Message | View Edes’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Edes’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of San Marino Edes’s friends:

Lake View
Eaton Bray
Chapel Hill
San Martino in Pensilis
Poiana Cristei
Le Broc
Santa Maria a Monte
Join now to become San Marino Edes’s friend.

No comments: