Le Pouget Minalga: Bird and bat deaths are causing farmers to spray record amounts of pesticides, which are polluting the water and the land.

Hello, I am a 27 year old woman living near Canton and working in Terrell. I have a 3 year old daughter and plan to move closer to Dallas in the not so distant future. Maybe in the Forney, Rockwall, Rowlett area. I am not sure. I do not get many chances to meet people out here and am looking for friends first someone to go out to dinner and movies or something. I am looking for a white man 2740 who is pretty established already and has his head on straight. I am firm on the age range. I am an older 27. I want to work all day spend the weeknights with my family/partner and take my daughter to her classes and generally have calm weeknights. Then be on the go for the weekend! Drama free is preferred. I mainly enjoy doing things with my family and child or nights in I am not a bar fly. I do like concerts and sporting events. I would just like to find someone who has the same interests and principles as me. If you would like to know more, please email me.

Add Minalga as Friend | Send Minalga a Message | View Minalga’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Minalga’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Le Pouget Minalga’s friends:

Nueva Jalapa
Golden Grove
Belaya Rechka
Battlement Mesa
Join now to become Le Pouget Minalga’s friend.

No comments: