Bujalance Spreen: He died a few years ago, the last 10 years of his life we had a great relationship.

Well a little about meIm 55 about 140lbs. Very hwp and ddf. I LOVE VIDEO GAMES, punk and hard rock music, horror movies, baseball, read, long walks, comedy clubs, hanging out with my friends, amusement parks, the zoo, live music etc. Im also the single mom of a beautiful 7 year old princess. I personally do not want to have anymore kids, but if you have kids thats great. I do smoke and I dont plan on quitting anytime soon. So you can save the lecture lol. Also, I have all my own teeth and so should you. Sad that I have to put that in here /. I have a good job, my own place, and a car. What Im looking for in a guypreferably between the ages of 2735, white, felony free, no drugs, on the tall slim side, funny, independent, honest, likes kids, no extreme emotional issues lol. I work nights so its really hard for me to go out and meet people. So I thought I would give this a shot. I hate cooking but I clean like nobodys business lol. So if you can be satisfied with toast and pop tarts well get along just fine . Look forward to hearing from you.

Add Spreen as Friend | Send Spreen a Message | View Spreen’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Spreen’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Bujalance Spreen’s friends:

Molina de Aragon
Patrick Springs
Join now to become Bujalance Spreen’s friend.

No comments: