Raisio Powells: I guess it all winds down to where the reform goes.

About me I am 24 years old. I am smart, funny, trustworthy, responsible, caring, and independent. I am a college graduate and have a good job. I have my own car, apt, and support myself. I love my family and friends. I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I love working out and staying in shape. I love being active and on the go, but also enjoy staying home too. I don't smoke or do drugs, although I do drink occasionally. I am 5'4 and have an athletic build. I have brown hair and eyes. I prefer not to post a picture for everyone to see. What I am looking for in you Please have a job or at least be trying to find one. Be between the ages of 2530. Enjoy being active and not always sitting at home. Have a great sense of humor and be caring. Someone who enjoys sports is a big plus since I love sports. Be willing to be in a relationship and communicate well. Be drug and disease free. Don't have any drama, be single, do not be a liar or cheaterthese will not be tolerated. I'm not asking for a picture since I didn't post one, but please have some that you can send. When you send pics then I'll send mine!

Add Powells as Friend | Send Powells a Message | View Powells’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Powells’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Raisio Powells’s friends:

Eaton Bray
Hopewell Junction
Join now to become Raisio Powells’s friend.

No comments: