Mirto Chais: If you start with $100,000, and the market declines 10% you have $90,000.

Hello, I know you guys are probably tired of looking on here at the same old adds and the same type of people. I for one am not the same as everyone else. I am hispanic, energetic and motivated, oh wait, this is not a job interview, although it sure seems like it at times. anyway, i am single mom to wonderful kids, i work full time and stay plenty busy. i always can make time for that special someone. I love to go out and i love to go to the movies,.i love the outdoors and hiking and camping. I also love staying home, watching good movies, i love horror and suspense and comedy, totally into scifi. I would like to meet a guy that is into family values, and has morals. One that has a decent job and can support himself and support taking me out, lol. Have a car and ur own place. Kids are cool, if u have kids that is super. I prefer dads to single guys. I like guys between the ages of 30 40, good looking and in shape, no over weight guys, no out of shape ones either. Love hair, love love love hair, lol. of course if u are lacking some, its ok as long as ur goodlooking. I am an attractive female, so my man has to be the same, i know i know how it sounds, but i have to be attracted to you. Speaking of me, i am 5'5, 126 lbs, very sexy and in shape, love my body. i have dark brown, to black hair and brown eyes, and a killer smile. anway, i look forward to hearing from you all.

Add Chais as Friend | Send Chais a Message | View Chais’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Chais’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Mirto Chais’s friends:

Zapotlan de Juarez
Fonte Nuova
Santiago Ixcuintla
Kot Mumin
Nuevo Emperador
Join now to become Mirto Chais’s friend.

No comments: