Independenta Quan: It's the niece's wedding.

Hi! I am a 26 year old female who has a fulltime job and can support myself. All my kids are over 18. I have three grandbabies and another on the way. My life is pretty full but that special someone is still missing. I am looking for someone to date, hang out with and see what happens, if nothing else at least maybe we will have a new friend. My long term goal however is a LTR with someone special. I do not do FWB or NSA type stuff. I do not do drugs of ANY kind. I am pretty laid back in my likes, not really into the bar scene anymore though occasionally is ok. Prefer Movies, dining out, flea markets, camping, seeing new places etc. Please be COMPLETELY single and sure you are over all your exes. Your pic gets mine. I am 5'8quot about 185 lbs dark brown hair and green eyes. If interested send me an email with a pic and I will return the favor. Put the date in the subject line so that I know you are real. Thanks and good luck on your search! Please be between the ages of 33 and 52.

Add Quan as Friend | Send Quan a Message | View Quan’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Quan’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Independenta Quan’s friends:

Little Cottonwood Creek Valley
La Roca del Valles
Marquette Heights
Country Club Hills
Join now to become Independenta Quan’s friend.

No comments: