AElvsbyn Sever: Tennis, volleyball, soccer, yeah.

First of all I am a BBW Big Beauitful Woman if that's not what your interested in then continue on to the next AD. I am 27 years old, white, single, no kids. Istay in Arlington, Moved back to Oklahoma from Texas about a year ago. After I am done with school I'd plan to move back to Texas after January of coming year but till then I go back and for every couple of weeks. I am in school right now to obtain my Associates Degree in Medical Assisting and then workings towards RN and then BSN, and eventually one day work towards being a PA, only time will tell. I'm fairly quiet around someone/anyone new till I get to know them then sometimes I never shut up. I am active. I try to keep myself busy. I just joined a gym a few months ago and actually enjoy going I try to go everday for an hour if not every other day. If I don't go I go for a walk and take my dog with me. I hate to be bored. I like to travel just not by plane, enjoy hanging out, watching movies, listening to music, anything outdoors. I drink on occasion and once in a blue moon I will smoke but last time I did was 23 years ago so it's not that often. I have 6 tattoos, no piercings. I like a guy with a sense of humor, who's laid back, has a good personality, must have good hygiene. I like white and black men but race really isn't an issue, 2035 age range. I do have pictures so your picture gets my picture.

Add Sever as Friend | Send Sever a Message | View Sever’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Sever’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of AElvsbyn Sever’s friends:

Berg im Gau
Bonne Terre
Eagle Pass
Rimavska Sobota
Lunca Bradului
Gornji Vakuf
Kafr Asad
Join now to become AElvsbyn Sever’s friend.

No comments: