Edegem Bocchieri: Now back to work.

So my name's Emily and I'm looking for an eventual long term relationship. I'm looking for a guy who doesn't just want the nsa or friends with benefits role. I don't wanna jump into anything too soon. I'm 20 years old and yeah, i'm a bbw. I love to just cuddle together while watching a movie at home or something. I want a guy who is a gentleman and treats me good. I just wanna find that guy that I can be around with and actually be myself. Someone who doesn't want me to be perfect, but accept me and not try to change me. I'm not into bigger guys. I mean a few extra pounds is ok, but not really big. I know that sounds hypacritical but its the truth. I would also prefer a guy thats not over 30 and is white... Sorry. More about me, I love music. I love to go to concerts, especially metal ones. I have one tattoo and 8 piercings total. 7 piercings on my ears and my lip is pierced. I hope to get a couple more tattoos. I live in a 3 bedroom apt near rickenbacker with my best friend and my sister. I drive a 2002 mercury cougar and i love to take long drives or road trips with no destination or time limit. I'm pretty shy at first but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and fun. Up for trying anything new and exciting. I have no kids and I've never been married.

Add Bocchieri as Friend | Send Bocchieri a Message | View Bocchieri’s Friends

Please sign up here to see Bocchieri’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Edegem Bocchieri’s friends:

San Adrian
Valley Station
San Cristobal de Segovia
Viana de Cega
Great Bentley
Tierras Nuevas Poniente
Almoloya del Rio
Join now to become Edegem Bocchieri’s friend.

No comments: